Board Members of Thornton Creek Alliance

Keep in touch with us!  We value your ideas and participation!

Many of us live close to the creek.  We all care deeply about the condition of the creek and watershed.



President:  Jeff Laufle –

First Vice President:  (vacant)

Membership Vice President:  Ruth Williams –

Program Vice President:  Dan Keefe –

Treasurer:  Gary Olson –

Secretary:  (vacant)

Board Members-at-Large

Jessica Yellin –

Dass Adams –

Janet Wartinger

Frank Backus – (Ex-officio)

Roseann Barnhill –